MENU menu


Here you can learn about current and past Forum speakers and delegates as well as search and connect with like-minded people from our community.

Download the registered delegate list in spreadsheet form.



Showing all 124 Speakers from the 2017 Skoll World Forum

Abigail Disney
Adrien Sindayigaya
Country Director - Burundi
Agnes Binagwaho
Vice Chancellor
Agnes Nindorera
Amy Seidenwurm
Partner Marketing, Social Good
Andrew Ozanian
Program Manager and Development Associate
Ania Calderon
Executive Director
Anne-Marie Slaughter
President and CEO
Atul Gawande
Barbara Bush
CEO and Co-Founder