MENU
Select

2021 Skoll World Forum Plenaries

The Skoll World Forum is going virtual from April 13-15, 2021! This year’s program is a mix of plenaries, sessions, networking activities, and more. Our theme “Closing the Distance” examines local and global divides as we work together to build bridges. Together, we’ll explore ways to close the distance between the world’s toughest challenges and the innovative solutions that aim to build a better future for all—taking time to become closer with each other along the way.

The 2021 Skoll World Forum Opening Plenary will begin broadcasting at 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM BST on Tuesday, April 13th.

Join the conversation at #skollwf

Media Partners: