Here you can learn about past speakers, authors and delegates of the Forum as well as search and connect with like-minded people from our community.

Click here to download a list of registered delegates for the 2016 Skoll World Forum.


Showing all contributors

Aaron Addison
Director, Research | Data | GIS
Aaron Bryson
Technical Director
Aaron Sklar
Innovation in Wellness Creative Lead
Abderrahim Bourouis
Young Leader Initiative- Mastercard
Abdul-Rehman Malik
Contributing Editor
Abha Thorat-Shah
Director of Investments